The Catholic Parish of
Saint John Henry Newman

 Covering most of East Leeds

Parish Diary

Our Parish Diary will be kept up-to-date with all the current and future events within the Parish.

You can filter events based on which type they are using the drop-down menu below.

Filter events on Group

-

Registered users can get reminders about event by e-mail

Login or register here

Fri 31-01-2020
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge

Sun 02-02-2020
Faith & Light Group at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

Mon 03-02-2020
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

Wed 05-02-2020
TORCH. (FLEA) Youth Group at 18:00 (General)

Thu 06-02-2020
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge

Fri 07-02-2020
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge

Mon 10-02-2020
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

Thu 13-02-2020
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge

Fri 14-02-2020
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge

Mon 17-02-2020
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

Tue 18-02-2020
Knights of St. Columba at 19:30 (General)
In the Newman Centre

Thu 20-02-2020
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge

Fri 21-02-2020
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge

Mon 24-02-2020
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre


 << Previous Events  More Events >>