The Catholic Parish of
Blessed John Henry Newman

 Covering most of East Leeds

Parish Diary

Our Parish Diary will be kept up-to-date with all the current and future events within the Parish.

You can filter events based on which type they are using the drop-down menu below.

Filter events on Group

-

Registered users can get reminders about event by e-mail

Login or register here

Thu 15-11-2018
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge

Fri 16-11-2018
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge

Mon 19-11-2018
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

Tue 20-11-2018
Knights of St. Columba at 19:30 (General)
In the Newman Centre

Thu 22-11-2018
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge

Fri 23-11-2018
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge

Mon 26-11-2018
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

Thu 29-11-2018
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge

Fri 30-11-2018
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge

Sun 02-12-2018
Faith & Light Group at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

Mon 03-12-2018
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

Wed 05-12-2018
TORCH. (FLEA) Youth Group at 18:00 (General)

Thu 06-12-2018
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge

Fri 07-12-2018
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge


 More Events >>