The Catholic Parish of
Blessed John Henry Newman

 Covering most of East Leeds

Parish Diary

Our Parish Diary will be kept up-to-date with all the current and future events within the Parish.

You can filter events based on which type they are using the drop-down menu below.

Filter events on Group

-

Registered users can get reminders about event by e-mail

Login or register here

Mon 21-05-2018
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

Thu 24-05-2018
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge

Fri 25-05-2018
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge

Mon 28-05-2018
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

Thu 31-05-2018
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge

Fri 01-06-2018
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge

Sun 03-06-2018
Faith & Light Group at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

Mon 04-06-2018
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

Wed 06-06-2018
TORCH. (FLEA) Youth Group at 18:00 (General)

Thu 07-06-2018
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge

Fri 08-06-2018
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge

Mon 11-06-2018
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.


 More Events >>