The Catholic Parish of
Blessed John Henry Newman

 Covering most of East Leeds

Parish Diary

Our Parish Diary will be kept up-to-date with all the current and future events within the Parish.

You can filter events based on which type they are using the drop-down menu below.

Filter events on Group

-

Registered users can get reminders about event by e-mail

Login or register here

Mon 04-12-2017
St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

Wed 06-12-2017
TORCH. (FLEA) Youth Group at 18:00 (General)

Thu 07-12-2017
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge

Fri 08-12-2017
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge

Sun 10-12-2017
Tea/coffee morning - St Gregorys at 10:30 (Coming Events)
After the 9:30am Mass

St Theresas coffee morning at 11:15 (Coming Events)
After the 10.15am Mass in the Parish Lounge.

Mon 11-12-2017
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

Thu 14-12-2017
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge

Fri 15-12-2017
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge

Sun 17-12-2017
Tea/coffee morning - St Gregorys at 10:30 (Coming Events)
After the 9:30am Mass

St Theresas coffee morning at 11:15 (Coming Events)
After the 10.15am Mass in the Parish Lounge.

Mon 18-12-2017
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

Tue 19-12-2017
Knights of St. Columba at 19:30 (General)
In the Newman Centre

Thu 21-12-2017
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge

Fri 22-12-2017
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge

Sun 24-12-2017
Tea/coffee morning - St Gregorys at 10:30 (Coming Events)
After the 9:30am Mass


 << Previous Events  More Events >>