The Catholic Parish of
Saint John Henry Newman

 Covering most of East Leeds

Parish Diary

Our Parish Diary will be kept up-to-date with all the current and future events within the Parish.

You can filter events based on which type they are using the drop-down menu below.

Filter events on Group

-

Registered users can get reminders about event by e-mail

Login or register here

Mon 06-01-2020
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

Thu 09-01-2020
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge

Fri 10-01-2020
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge

Mon 13-01-2020
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

Thu 16-01-2020
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge

Fri 17-01-2020
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge

Mon 20-01-2020
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

Tue 21-01-2020
Knights of St. Columba at 19:30 (General)
In the Newman Centre

Thu 23-01-2020
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge

Fri 24-01-2020
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge

Mon 27-01-2020
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

Thu 30-01-2020
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge


 << Previous Events  More Events >>